I got my internet back! Oh, and today is the official THG video game taboo sex day!

 

Hey kids! Yes, I know it has been along time since I last swam in the vast ocean of amateur internet journalism and as before I once again exceeded my bandwidth limitations. You see, I downloaded a Mac OS update that somehow put me at 8 gig [5 being the limit]. Basically they banned my ass for a week and a half… again. Oh well, I’m back and ready to deliver the goods.

Ok, first of all I must announce that today is the official HappyGamer taboo video game sex day. Yes, I know that this site, granted I’m not banned from the internet, covers the touchy issue of taboo sex basically everyday, but this day in particular presents itself to be even more promiscuous.

First on the plate is the story of the WoW horde guild, Abhorrent Taboo. They’re your pretty typical world of warcraft guild. They raid, pvp, and, participate in guild drama. Oh, they also like to fuck horses, goats, ducks, squirrels, and a whole plethora of various South American bird species. They’re also into having sex with underage kids and overage adults and partake in orgies, gay, menstrual, midget, and amputee sex… If you’ve seen it on the internet, Abhorrent Taboo probably
does it. Hey, whatever floats your boat, right.

Oh yea, rather than having real sex, they cyber. Cybering is the act of having sex via text chat. Here
is an example:

Doctadwarf: I pull out my magical staff.
qwertyuiop: u bai goold 5 dolla k?
Doctadwarf: You firmly grasp my magical staff and caress it softly with your fingertips.
qwertyuiop: gold delivery very a lot speed k? very fast you get it will!!!

Ok, lemme say one thing. Aside for the illegal shit, I really don’t care what your sexual preferences are. Just don’t stick your foot in the wrong place when you’re around me and all will be fine. Anyways, Blizzard got pissed about Abhorrent Taboo’s deviant actions and banned their mother fucking asses. Why? Because many underage kids were joining the guild and partaking in the Internet fuck fest, which happens to really damn disgusting and not to mention totally illegal.

A buddy of mine tells me that server has gone to shit because of this guild and that they have reformed under the name of Vile Anathema. So if you see any risqué’ dwarf of elf on orc on rabid wolf… well, report their goddam asses asap. Unfortunately, odds are you won’t be able to do anything about it, so you might as well just join in the fun. I mean, if you can’t beat em’, join em, right?

Here’s Abhorrent Taboo’s guild website. Go buy a flavored condom
and have so fun, dammit!

7 Comments

  1. So, i guess this means you should dump your cyber girlfriend Joe and stop asking for cyber sex

  2. I pull out my magical sword and wipe it down with various scented natural lubricans.

  3. Did you ever see those screenshots of that dwarf who found the two elves cybering way inside the tram? I wish I could find those again, it was soo funny.

  4. [...] Luke Plunkett wrote an interesting article today about Here’s a quick quote   Hey kids! Yes, I know it has been along time since I last swam in the vast ocean of amateur internet journalism and as before I once again exceeded my bandwidth limitations. You see, I downloaded a Mac OS update that somehow put me at 8 gig [5 being the limit]. Basically they banned my ass for a week and a half… again. Oh well, I’m back and ready to deliver the goods. Ok, first of all I must announce that today is the official HappyGamer taboo video game sex day. Yes, I know that this site, granted I’m not banned from the internet, covers the touchy issue of taboo sex basically everyday, but this day in particular presents itself to be even more promiscuous. First on the plate is the story of the WoW horde guild, Abhorrent Taboo. They’re your pretty typical world of warcraft guild. They raid, pvp, and, participate […] [...]

  5. You talked about losing every viewer you had about 2 months ago in a recent article… well.. that didn’t make you lose them all. You not updating did. And this is officially my last visit to this once wonderful and magical website. Now, its a piece of shit. like you and your halo skills.

    this website used to be cool.

  6. when it comes to video games, i enjoy playing those that have very nice graphics and story like Plantz and Zombies ‘;~

  7. Plants and Zombies FTW, super-sized on the IPAD hell yea!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Movies

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket hit counters
  • Vote or Die!

    My site was nominated for Best Geek Blog!
  • Top Posts

  • Feeds n Shit, Yo!

  • Blog Stats

    • 154,377 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.