Update.

Hey kids! It’s certainly been a while, hasn’t it? But every now and then I get the urge to start blogging again. I suppress these ridiculous urges, because I know that my unfortunate addiction to huffing paint thinner will overcome the dedication required to run a blog. What? Why are you giving me that look? How do you honestly expect me to suppress my depression infested feelings without paint thinner!? Running, you say? Well… I just don’t think that will work. Sorry.

On a lighter note, I have began playing world of warcraft again. As of January 18th, Mcvengeance, my fucking awesome level 24 shaman, is raping Alliance bastards, communists, and Hillary Clinton supporters alike. Pretty cool, right? Well, if you want to play, I’m on Tichondrius [PvP]. See you noobs in Azeroth!

Also, over Amazon.com I ordered the Twilight Princess, Geometry Wars: Galaxies, and Warioware DS. I’ve yet to get warioware, but Zelda and Geometry wars are totally worth the $30. Anyways, I’m out. Keep keepin it real, kids! Gnight.

5 Comments

  1. I really wish youd start the site back up man. It was one of the better gaming blogs out there. seriously funny.

  2. i’m going to have to agree. it would be a good idea to start writing again. aside from dtoid and kotaku, this was my favorite liittle blog

  3. holy shit your alive?

    I thought the meth lab accident caused your kidney’s to rupture!

    .

  4. i miss this site

  5. thank you, what a nice article


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.